This website uses cookies. To see what the new EU legislation means for you click here.

Diocesan Office

 

 

The Diocesan Office Administrative Team are based at Cuthbert House, Stonebridge, DURHAM DH1 3RY.  Tel: 01388 604515 (numbers have not changed)
Email: diocesan.office@durham.anglican.org

How to find us click here


DIOCESAN OFFICE STAFF:


Diocesan Secretary
Andrew Thurston


Tel: 01388 660010
Email: andrew.thurston@durham.anglican.org  

 

 

 

PA to the Diocesan Secretary (Office Manager)
Mandy Blackett


Tel: 01388 660010 
Email:  mandy.blackett@durham.anglican.org


 
  

Clare Thompson, Senior Account OfficerFinance Manager 
Clare Thompson

Tel: 01388 660014 
Email: clare.thompson@durham.anglican.org

 



Accounts Assistant 
Maureen Clark


Tel: 01388 660009 
Email:  maureen.clark@durham.anglican.org

  

 

Accounts Assistant
Olabisi Lewis

Tel: 01388 660004
Email: olabisi.lewis@durham.anglican.org

 

 

 

IT and Systems Administrator
Susan Gutteridge

Tel: 01388 660000 
Email:  susan.gutteridge@durham.anglican.org

 

 

 


Diocesan Property Manager/Surveyor
Mike Galley


Tel: 01388 660012 
Email:  mike.galley@durham.anglican.org

 

 

 Property Administrative Assistant
Jaimie Garner

Tel: 01388 660006
Email: jaimie.garner@durham.anglican.org
 

 

 

Property Administrative Assistant
Suzanne Hutchinson

Tel: 01388 660012 
Email: suzanne.hutchinson@durham.anglican.org





Administrative Secretary
Paul Stringer

Tel: 01388 660002 
Email:  paul.stringer@durham.anglican.org




 

Care of Churches Secretary
Bill Heslop

Tel: 01388 660001 
Email: 
bill.heslop@durham.anglican.org




DBS and Safeguarding Administrator
Helen Straughan

Tel: 01388 660013
Email:  helen.straughan@durham.anglican.org






back to top